Law firm: Grimaldi Alliance in Morocco with Elajouti Avocats

Mourad Elajouti

News Desk

Grimaldi Alliance is present in Morocco with Elajouti Avocats, thus further strengthening its coverage in the MENA Region, thanks to an international team of professionals operating in the main countries of the Middle East and North Africa.

Elajouti Avocats is based in Casablanca and offers assistance in the entire territory of Morocco. The Firm has extensive experience in providing legal assistance in matters related to immigration law, international contracts, patents and new technologies. It has important relations with Morocco’s institutions and key stakeholders.

“We are honoured to be part of the Grimaldi Alliance, an international Firm that is increasingly gaining ground in the professional services market. In Morocco, we are ready to serve Grimaldi Alliance’s clients according to the best international standards,” states Mourad Elajouti, managing partner of Elajouti Avocats.

“We are one of the few international firms present in Morocco, a very important country for the whole region and with great potential for growth. Grimaldi Alliance confirms its ability to attract the best professionals thanks to its growing recognition in the international markets by being able to support clients in their cross-border activities,” adds Francesco Sciaudone, managing partner of Grimaldi Alliance.

Today Grimaldi Alliance is present in Milan, Rome, Bari, Parma, Naples, Padua, Verona, Turin, Treviso, Brussels, London, Paris, Lugano, New York (with about 500 professionals) and in over 70 jurisdictions worldwide with over 2000 professionals in the following Countries: Albania, Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, China, Cyprus, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, United Arab Emirates, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Iraq, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Slovak Republic, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, South Africa, Tunisia, Turkey, Hungary, Uruguay and the USA. New entries are expected in the coming weeks.

(Associated Medias) – All rights are reserved